SAS Gruppen ej bokningsbart

During the weekend of 25-26 February 2012, Scandinavian Airlines (SK), Blue 1 (KF) and Widerøe (WF) will migrate its current reservation system to Amadeus IT solution - Altéa.

During the evening and night 25-26 February 2012 (Saturday-Sunday) there will be a system outage from 17.00 CET (16.00 UTC) for 12-14 hours until around 07.00 CET (06.00 UTC). During the outage the flights for Scandinavian Airlines (SK), Blue1 (KF) and Widerøe (WF) will not be shown in any timetables, new bookings or changes to current reservations will not be possible either.

You are welcome to book Scandinavian Airlines, Blue1 and Widerøe  when the system has been activated again on Sunday 26 February around 07.00 CET (06.00 UTC) .

Best regards 

The SAS Group Carriers

FacebookTwitter
Share |

Odenresor är en resebyrå i Stockholm och Göteborg som erbjuder resor och flyg till världens olika länder. Hos oss finner Ni billiga resor och flyg till alla världens hörn,
till de populära resmålen hos oss hör bl.a. Asien, Thailand, USA, Sydafrika och Vietnam. Vi hjälper er att skräddarsy och anpassa er resa och flyg för exempelvis
rundresa, upplevelseresa, weekend resa, fly&drive eller varför inte en resa jorden runt.
Stockholm
> Tel: 08-654 19 00 Fax: 08-654 36 98   |   Göteborg > Tel: 031-743 43 80 Fax: 031-743 43 81   |   E-post: info@odenresor.se
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

Aktuella kampanjer!
14
09
30
Visa alla flygkampanjer
Nyhetsbrev

Lars

Din expert på resor
031-743 43 80
Ring mig direkt så tipsar jag om bästa resmålen för just dig.
Kontakta mig